I pick the flying turtles

in #steemfest7 years ago

I keep this art piece from steem fest 2.

I chose it because for me it represent freedom the same kind of freedom that steem and all blockchain technologies can help the human race to feel, freedom from oppression, from the financial system, from corruption, and so on.

Thanks to @airmatti the author of this beautiful picture!

IMG_20171105_222944.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you! I'm glad that you liked it, and I like how you connected the freedom of flying to the steem blockchain!

wow, what a much loved and appreciated artist you are!

I'm trying, but sometimes it's an hard path! So things like this give you a push.

I thank you for your talent ☺️☀️☀️☀️

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 47.0% @steemdrive upgoat, thanks to @airmatti
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

Olá! Queria mesmo aquelas fotos.. É possível enviares? :D Obrigado!

Olá, sim já enviei em privado ao @prc ☺️☀️☀️☀️

😱 deveria ser para o @prc.. 😂😂
Obrigado

sim, já corrigi :)

Congratulations @carlos.portugal! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67