You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A truthful analysis of Steemfest2 - Reflecting and meditating after 48 hours of continuos sleep

in #steemfest7 years ago

I like your take on steemfest. I expected much of this would happen with regards to meeting people and forming stronger bonds with others on the platform. (Still annoyed I didn't go!)

I also love yours and @martibis' story of how you got there too. I think meeting up in Brussels and hitchhiking down together is just so god damn cool!

Sort:  

We´ll always have the next one, and who knows, perhaps we´ll both be able to meet each other and more steembros along the way. Hey choo thanks for being so active on my posts, I really like the feedback and engagement I get from you :) Now that all the bananas are over, I´ll have time to drop by on your blog :P By the way, thanks for taking over SWM you are awesome!! :D

I'm enjoying writing them--even though it does suck a couple of hours out of my day! I've found a lot of people to upvote and follow 😁

Yeah, engagement on posts is good. I like to it. It lets you know someone's actually reading your posts! Where do you live? Mexico? I might get back there at some point. I'm heading back to Australia in a month for Christmas/NY, so it won't be anytime soon though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69000.61
ETH 3825.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48