Sort:  

Yeah, that would be awesome! I live in Bellingham, WA so Vancouver would be awesome. I know they usually look at the cost of hotels/food as a main deciding factor for Steem fest locations though - so there probably aren't too many spots in Canada that would qualify. haha

I just hope it's on this side of the world next year. Mexico could be pretty cool.

I just saw that you live in Victoria! I love the island and I love that city. Do you ever eat at Fishook? I feel like I went there at least 5x last time I was in Victoria. haha I actually have family up in Comox. :)

hello @coruscate yes I love Victoria and haven't eaten at Fishook, however I looked it up and am going to go there forsure. Love Comox also. Building steemit does take time eh. And it is nice to stay away from the flag wars lol. I'll be watching your vids. Hopefully I'll have some up soon. CHEERS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62759.93
ETH 3112.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87