You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Best Shots from Steemfest 2 in Lisbon | a Week’s Worth of Creamy & Delicious Photography

in #steemfest6 years ago

Wow, you are such a talented photographer! If you didn't break the blockchain with this epic post, then I guess I can put my photo album up, too :)

So happy I met you! Big hug xx

Our epic ladies bathroom documentary is here btw:
https://steemit.com/steemfest/@connecteconomy/steemfest-exclusive-ladies-bathroom-documentary-with-dayleeo-at-lx-factory 😄

Sort:  

haha what a riot, oh lord I'm such a cheezeball! So so awesome meeting you and getting whooped in billiards by you and @pnc! here's to next year! <3

yess, can't wait for the next one! :)

right?! that's why i asked her to work together on http://nomad.pictures because i said her photos should not exist inside of just the camera roll! :) CC0 free to use! :) - i saw that video, it was FIRE.

I will definitely share that website in my online networks. Super resource!!! 👍🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63207.78
ETH 3068.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87