My Thoughts From Opening Drinks At Steemfest

in #steemfest5 years ago


Hi Friends!

Here’s a vlog on my thoughts from opening night and Steemfest so far. I have a ton of selfies from last night that I’ll put into a post soon.... but WOW, what a magical night.

I got the cutest present from my roomie @nomadicsoul that I show you guys in the video too!

I’ll try to keep you guys updated as the conference progresses. I’m a little late heading in this morning - but I know we’ve got a full day ahead! Dinner after the conference and the bowling tonight.

Pro-Tip for Steemfest Attendees... I’m terrible at bowling... so you probably don’t want me on you team.

I hope you guys enjoy this recap video and I’ll chat with you again soon!

Xo, Lea

21D684CB-CA72-4207-9485-43D5D4994863.gif

Meet me at SteemFest 2018 in Kraków

austin.png


More of my Steemy Adventures


The Steem Sister Show Has a New Page!
The Steem Monster Show with @littlescribe and @coruscate
Watch My Talk at the Steem Creators Conference
Support The November Minnow of the Month - @iamjadeline
Learn More About Mene 24k Gold Investment Jewelry

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

got that steemfest feeling yet? :) i'm sure you have. your right, it's magical!

What an amazing experience it has been so far! Crazy to meet and talk with people you've been connected with online for a while in the flesh!

Posted using Partiko Android

Whale notebook haha nice. I'm hoping to finally see therealwolf. Not sure if you've met him yet.

She is your roommie? Wow wow. Both of you are blessed to have each other. Take care too. And remember to drink enough water. Hehe.

Ah I met her here in Malaysia. We had burgers together. Exact same feeling as you when I meet fellow Steemians. haha

Sounds like so much fun
As expected of course
Have fun bowling :D

Awesome!! Cant believe you are bunked with @nomadicsoul!!! Hope you ladies have a BLAST! Good luck with the bowling later :)

That sounds so fun and you're staying with Michellll :D Cute notebook and great bag! Have fun at the bowling !!! :D

That is really cool,
Whale diary ;)

While enjoy the day

looks like you're having a blast ... not that I'm the least bit surprised by that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97