You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemFest updates - New names - Win Win Win more tickets - Travel Reimbursement Fund @t-r-f reminder - Ticket price hike in 7 days!

in #steemfest6 years ago (edited)

I get more excited every day at the prospect of meeting all you amazing people!! I've been to both of the Steem Creators conferences here in the US and the energy in those rooms of even having 50+ Steemians together was INSANE. I can't even imagine having hundreds of us together.

Thanks for everything you do to bring this amazing event to life. I'm excited to attend my first Steemfest. I was having serious FOMO after not going to the last one. Congrats on your new little sweetie too. Sorry you are having to miss her to be make this event happen.

<3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.54
ETH 3092.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87