You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Thousand Words Are Worth A Special SteemFest Picture

in #steemfest5 years ago

I feel like anything I say will just pale in comparison to this most epic of shout-outs.

I’ve had so much introducing you as my first Steemit friend. I can still hardly believe that you pulled the trigger and made it happen. It’s so funny that I 100% knew who you were when you said hi - even though I hadn’t actually seen a picture of your face before. Haha Thanks for being my security detail and walking me back.

I loved the part in here where you mentioned how finally meetng in person felt totally natural - and that’s exactly how I feel too. It’s so cool to have gotten to know each other so well over the last year and then to be such instant best friends from the moment we met in person too.

Again - I know this response pales in comparison to your post, but I want you to know how much this meant to me. I was smiling the whole time I was reading it and it really touched me to my core.

I’m so grateful for your friendship and I’m so excited for all the fun adventures we will have in Poland!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63852.87
ETH 3135.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83