You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Friendships that Reach Around the World: SteemFest Dreaming

in #steemfest6 years ago

Awe..that's a lovely post @katrina-ariel and you do have a beautiful Spirit that would be a bright spot at the gathering or should I say additional bright spot!! Krakow has some great architecture from photos I've seen. I've never been out of the USA and Canada. You are an adventurist so I think it's great that you're entering and I hope you win!! ❤

Sort:  

💖 Thank you, my friend! I'm sure there will be a lot of bright souls in attendance. Yes, the architecture looks amazing! I'm an adventurist, but I'm out of practice. lol! We'll see if I get there, but dreaming is fun, either way. :)

You're welcome!! xoxo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64009.76
ETH 3148.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91