Last week before SteemFest 3

in #steemfest5 years ago

There are last seven days before the long-awaited Steem event in Krakow, SteemFest. As I sort of promised in my previous post, I am going to show you the pin badges that I'll bring for people I'll meet there.

Although I did not join the several-week-long SteemFest content posting, I am no less excited to meet new people and learn more about Steem apps.

As I mentioned in the previous post where I showed the designs of awaited pin badges, I can now show them to you.

image4526min.png

Since it was my first attempt to make (order) pin badges, I would say that the result is more than satisfying. Although my first impression of the darker colours was somewhat confusing when I picked them up and saw them side by side, I really like the results.

But, there has been a tiny detail on one of the pin badges types which I could not live with. So currently I am waiting for a corrected version to arrive and hopefully, it will be as good as all the others.

With all preparation steps completed, waiting for the new pack of pin badges is the last thing for me before going to SteemFest. Unfortunately, I will not be able to join on the first day, but I will be there right the following day.

See you at SteemFest in Krakow.

Sort:  

Great initiative to get people wondering what the pins are about - keep spreading the message, bro!!!

I need one of those @espoem badges to make up for the fact I won't be going to SteemFest and seeing everyone again. :(

Where did you order them?

A local e-shop. I can pass you the link but I am not sure it would be useful to you. :)
Anyway, I will need your address so I know where to send them.

That is so exciting! I love those badges. Have a wonderful time...spread the word. Report back, please.

So simple and fabulous, friend.

Odznaky jsou povedené. Našel jsi nakonec nějaké Čechy, kteří se tam taky chystají?

Hi @espoem!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.290 which ranks you at #731 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 11 places in the last three days (old rank 742).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 348 contributions, your post is ranked at #37.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Thanks for visiting my blog!
Followed

Congratulations @espoem! You received a personal award!

Thank you for your participation in the "Meet The Steemians" contest in Kraków. We hope you enjoyed it and made lots of new friends. See you at SteemFest4!

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Meet the Steemians Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes
Meet the Steemians Contest - Special attendees revealed
Meet the Steemians Contest - Intermediate results

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00