First day at Steemfest & tour of the Qubus

in #steemfest5 years ago (edited)


I'm very much enjoying being here in Krakow and meeting so many great Steemians, Some people seemed like old friends I hadn't seen in a while, the feeling is quite strange.

The first day at Steemfest was totally insane! First we had to check-in to get our goodie bag and wrist band, and then off to the welcoming drinks. I had never seen so many people who share the same mindset and goals in the same place. It was quite epic. Here's a little snap of what it was like that evening, along with a little tour of the hotel.

I'll make another video soon about my overall impressions of Steemfest, what I had expected and what really happened. Sorry for the delay in posting, but time in front of the computer is quite limited here (which is a good thing!).

I'll keep videos coming, I promise....

PS: The music in this video is mixed by @djlethalskillz. Check out his profile, he's got the best tunes!!!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

eve signature.png

Sort:  

Awesome! Wishing everyone the best of Steemfest... Cheers!

hi @evecab... escrito desde mensajería en Partiko

Posted using Partiko Messaging

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10