You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemFest² Updates - New Names Announced - Announcing Pop Up exposition: Art At SteemFest

in #steemfest7 years ago

I love how you're giving yourself to this Steemit community @ballinconsciou. Presenting and offering a free ticket to SF2!! We'll be seeing you in Lisbon!!

Sort:  

Thank you, I am doing my best! I really want to provide as much value as possible to other peoples lives.

ah, nice to see a colleague! I just checked your profile and see your account @hypnosisawaken, what a coincidence! My business (not practicing at the moment due to regulations in this country/diploma's from another country...) is called: Pure Awakenings. :) Hope to see you at steemfest..

Indeed. Oh yes, that is my alternate account for all things hypnosis. I lost the password though for a long while so I never posted on it. Just recently found it again though so I might start posting on it again. Awesome, awakening is a very powerful word. See you at steemfest buddy ^_^

That's ideal @ballinconscious!!! There's really nothing else to do!

Perfect, Growing stronger day by day.

please foloow me and vote and comment me friends

@naeemahmed, if you want followers and voters it would be wise to invest your time in providing US with something to upvote and follow!! Begging is considered spamming, and you may find that others will flag you for such activity and ruin your reputation. Hopefully we can inspire you to step up to the plate and contribute to make Steemit an even more amazing experience for us all.

You should too follow and vote.

Lol that is funny

I´m nervous I don´t know what to paint !! :S

It doesn't matter @yusaymon!!! No matter what you do it will be AWESOME!!!! No doubt!

Thanks !!!! <3 <3 your words are magic and I'm feeling a deja vu with you dear!! :)

also follow me and upvote me as

steemit still censoring me.... fuck this platform telling everyone not to buy steem

what platform? Steemit? why would they do that?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67495.61
ETH 3713.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66