You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Fest Dreams: How it'll change my life for ever!

in #steemfest6 years ago

I love that you cared enough about your life to make major changes that spoke to your soul. I feel you could be a valuable inspiration to others in remembering what we truly came here for. May you be blessed with a way to Steemfest3. There is a way for everyone who wants to be there, to get there! Blessings on the way.

Sort:  

That's a beautiful comment @everlove, I appreciate your support!

Sometimes we do have to take some risks in order to follow our dreams, and my dream is to inspire, to show people that they can achieve great things when they are passionate. Quite a difference from my times as mechanical engineer, if you ask.

When I first started on Steemit I never thought that I'd reach so many people. However, my mantra has always been 'if I'm inspiring, I'll keep on going, no matter the payout'. It's absolutely rewarding receiving lovely comments from all over the world - my monetary life is on second plan for now, if I need to move in my tent, I will. Haha

A ton of positivity for you!

Two very different worlds you have walked. What a blessing to experience an entirely different reality. I hope it pays off in magnanimous ways and that you benefit greatly from your escape! Blessing on your journey to Steemfest @mrprofessor.

Hey, thanks for writing! There is a certian joy about cycling I enjoy. I dont cycle as much anymore but I do love it! This was a great submission thank you!

Hey @dynamicgreentk, thank you! Why don't you cycle anymore? Come on! hahaha

Let's just hope I can go to Steemfest and I'll put you again on a bike if you are there too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84