You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemFest² Updates - New Names Announced - Announcing Pop Up exposition: Art At SteemFest

in #steemfest7 years ago

This is an incredibly exciting announcement @roelandp!!!! Creativity is the basis of life and I'm grateful you are giving importance and attention to the strong artists' community here on Steemit. We have a lot to share! I'm excited to exhibit the collaborative works of nearly 100 Steemians--we've made over 480 pieces of art together in the Collaborative Art Journey already. I have no doubt that Art At Steemfest will be a potent stop on our Lisbon journey. Your hosting of this event is greatly appreciated @roelandp. You really know how to throw a party!!!

Sort:  

And I'll be sending you some art of my own. Bless! <3

I'd forgotten about actually submitting some of my own work for this- thanks for reminding me :D

that's so awesome! i want to see some!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60986.03
ETH 2921.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57