It’s Busy Out Here!

in #steemfest5 years ago

435EA79F-B357-46BA-8E49-1CE1D4804516.jpeg

Good morning dear Steemians! I’m popping by really fast to tell you that I am alive and well! Steemfest in Krakow, Poland, is keeping me really busy, and I have had no time to be on the internet.

I’m having so much fun, at times a little too much, to be followed by a hangover. There are so many amazing people to talk to from morning throught day and all the way to the wee hours of the night. I’m basically already in love with 10 new people I’ve met, I’ll namedrop after the Steemfest, to make it less awkward.

I’m sorry I only have this bathroom selfie from last night to you. I have been taking some pictures with the real camera too, but I’ll save those for when I am back home next week. I haven’t even had time to put the pictures onto the computer, let alone go through and post process.

I’m writing this on the phone, and posting fast before I have to get ready for a new day. A lot of people are already at the venue, but me and Esc will go there a little later.

Hope you are all well!

Sort:  

You got flagged, lol. This is just hilarious, flag for flag? Please, kind sir, flag me. :))))

Looking forward to the posts about SF, we had fun, good times. :D

Keep begging and you’ll never get my precious flag!

We had some proper fun, love you teenager💙

Precious, you say? Good joke.

We indeed had some fun; you're an awesome kid. I'll miss you, for like... the next 1-2 days, then I'll forget about everything and go back to my regular, boring life. Love ya as well.

You too, even though we didn't have a chance to talk that much. Have fun on your future travels!

Drink a nice polish beer for me!
=)

/FF

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

I believe I got you beat on the iPhone selfies 😂... have fun at SteemFest! 😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

True true! But I’m really competetive so I might start making more ;)

Damn it lol

Greetings to Krakow and Poland!

Of course I'm a bit depressed, for not being able to be there... and seriously jealous of the 10 folks you mention! If it was earlier in the year, I'd be on the way on my Rocket right now for sure!

Nevertheless, I wish you a great time at the steemfest and am looking forward for the great pictures (and stories) you are going to share 😘

I think I’m supposed to say hello from your fans @sean-king and @steemed-open! Hopefully we can connect at some point.

Hope you have interesting photos from the event!

I haven’t taken any pictures inside the actual conferences, but I have some other stuff :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00