Sort:  

Yes, I wasn't sure, but it was you, wasn't it @felander? With the twins in the background? I recognize you from your avatar! Remarkable artist who made that, very lifelike. 🤗

yep thats me... and the avatar was done at a conference in london... she was truly amazing and did it on a big tablet.
I told her back then to get a steem account and sell the avatars for steem
sadly she never did

That's a shame, I guess sometimes it's hard for people to wrap their heads around something that doesn't have mass adoption yet. If it would have been Facebook, she probably would have grabbed it with both hands.

rather do it for free than actually believe in magic internet money :-)

ahahaha, YES! That one lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59120.07
ETH 2921.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79