Steemfest 3 Is Around The Corner!

in #steemfest5 years ago

I'm currently heading to Prague, Czech Republic with a few members of my Crew for @steemfest and then onwards to Krakow over the next few days. I'm super excited to meet 300 people again at the event. This is our 3rd edition and @roelandp has tirelessly put together another wonderful event for all the members of the Steem blockchain.

I'm also very excited to see the amazing list of speakers for this event. I think we will have a good variety of discussions and presentations this time and I'm quite positive about it making a significant impact on the community.

My crew and I will be there assisting everyone at the event and ensuring everything goes as planned. So, if you are attending Steemfest this year, please be sure to drop by and have a chat with us.

I'm about to catch my bus now and before I go I just want to request anyone reading this post to donate to @t-r-f to help reimburse the cost of traveling to @steemfest for those who really need the extra support to attend our community's global conference.

I'm also donating the rewards from this post to @t-r-f account in addition to some STEEM I've donated already.

Stay tuned to @roelandp's post for all the official updates on the event. In the days to come you will find some incredible blogs from the event from the participants.

One of the most exciting days of the year for Steemians is just around the corner now.


If you like my work kindly resteem it to your friends. You may also continue reading my recent posts which might interest you:

  1. Let's Watch This Fun Video From International Steem Meetup #1—Malaysia
  2. Why You Should Vote For @firepower As Witness—Witness Campaign Post From India!
  3. Steem.Chat Contest #50

Follow Me: @firepower

Sort:  

Happy journey @firepower. Please take lots of photos and especially videos with @shenoy. People like me who cannot make it will have fun watching the videos and photos.

Hope the meets goes really well and we get to see a good future for Steem in India in spite of the trouble from our government. 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Shenoy isn't coming unfortunately. We'll have plenty of videos and photos coming up from the event for sure. Let's hope for the best as far as India is concerned. Thank you for your comment. :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Sounds like it's going to be awesome. Hopefully, I can get there for the next one :)

Very awesome, keep the community updated on what happens!

Firepower sir, thanks for sharing your steemfest3 meet up update from Prague.
All the best.

Enjoy ur time sir 👍✌️

Steemfest3 good time is right at the corner....wishing you and all your team members a good luck, enjoy the event....and return with some lovable moments to share with us.....steem on!

Posted using Partiko Android

Great. I have heard about this steemfest a lot have been told about it and I would love to attend one in the future but as for now, I am still yet financially not capable to go but I will still hope to go one day. Hope you have a nice time at the steemfest

Posted using Partiko Android

Can't wait to meet you at Steemfest

Posted using Partiko Android

That is really great to hear that this community is helping everyone even if someone is out of money then this community is just like family and i really wish that by next year i will be abel to make enough steem so that i can go to the steem fest.

In my meeting list @firepower you are among the top from the steemit platform.

Posted using Partiko Android

@firepower, Good to know that now you are heading for the SteemFest with your CREW. And yes, SteemFest is one of the biggest Collaborationin Steem Economy. And hope and wish that you will going to have fun time and at the same time Productive time also. Good to know that you and your CREW is assisting others too. So, keep up the great work and happy journey.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99