Kinda confused...

in #steemfest5 years ago (edited)

As people started to publish their posts about arriving to Krakow (or the adventures before they finally made it), I realized since I wasn't going, I don't have much details and I am kinda confused about the schedule, if or when we have some live broadcasts and who is broadcasting, if we'll have recordings of some of the events etc. etc.

The best information I've seen was published by the organizer @roelandp a few days ago and I was inspired enough to bookmark it.

https://www.steemit.com/@roelandp/steemfest-updates-heading-to-krakow-side-events-roundtable-sessions-overview-and-new-names

I know being there on site has multiple advantages, one of which being that people can get together face to face and exchange opinions, see themselves in the flesh and bound.

I joined in January, so this is the first SeemFest I experience, even though it's from a distance.

Anyone knows more? Will there be any official broadcast or recording or will we have to take the best out of what individual participants post about Steemfest?

UPDATE: Livestreams at https://steemit.com/steemfest/@steemfest/steemfest3-live-from-krakow

Sort:  

haven’t heard anything here yet about live streaming. but i’ll ask around.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks man, appreciated it! Let me know if you find out something...

check out @steemfest they will be live streaming the event on youtube.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks man, checking out now!

I think @ned is going to do a live stream on @vimm since I saw him post about it on Twitter and @steemit @gadrian.

Yes, I saw his post too. Intriguing...

I was thinking about that also. 🙈😁

Hopefully there will be some information soon.

Hi @gadrian!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.180 which ranks you at #8713 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 28 places in the last three days (old rank 8741).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 425 contributions, your post is ranked at #256.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

It is during our darkest moments that we must focus to see the light

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00