You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Road To SteemFest | "The Thai Life - What To Expect" Post Roundup! (Part Two)

in #steemfest5 years ago

I'm pretty disappointed I'll not be attending - And it's so close to home also. It's not long after I return from NZ so it's not possible. Maybe next time I guess. I reckon it will be a blast. From what I heard from tarazkp about Poland last year seems I'll be missing out on a good event. :(

Sort:  

☹️ ah bummer!! Yes Taraz had a pleasant time and he spent a large majority of it with me 😜 but yes you have to get to one eventually, lots of great memories to be made!

Maybe I'll make it someday.

Hope you are well and have a good weekend.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71227.76
ETH 3816.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43