You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What you can do for free in Kraków ? ( more places to visit, poem, photos ) and a brief explanation.

in #steemfest6 years ago

Oh no. That is so disappointing @margaretwise. I was counting on your being there. I thought at least there will be one friendly face I "know".

It will be even more of a challenge knowing you won't be there. 😢

I hope your personal reasons are not too drastic.

Sort:  

I am very sorry, especially because I really wanted to meet you and talk to you. I was so glad, we have already canceled the reservation.

The problem is not yet drastic but it is important.

This year brought me much happiness as well as sadness. I hope that there will be no more sad moments.

I greet you and think that we will be able to meet in different circumstances. I'm counting on it.

Lot's of love my dearest friend.

I greet you and think that we will be able to meet in different circumstances. I'm counting on it.

That would be fun @margaretwise.

I hope your problem gets sorted out soon.

Lots of love to you. 💙

Thank you my dear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63839.42
ETH 3215.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83