You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Before Steemfest (3): There is nothing to worry about, but...

in #steemfest6 years ago

Hey, @the-veggie-sloth.

Now, I wish I was going! Okay, almost. :) Cooler temperatures without rain would be nice, and getting to see older architecture and other sites would be cool. Not so sure about fighting or pickpocketing, but I tend to be able to steer away from such things.

It just so happens that a part of my ancestry is from Poland, so it's on the list of places to travel to someday. Probably the same year my wife gets to see the European castles I never knew she was interested in. :)

you didn't necessarily say if you're going to Steemfest yourself (though I imagine you are). Have a good time if you do. Is there something in particular you're looking forward to there?

And, Happy Independence Day. 100 years. That should be quite the party with 8,000 people in the streets.

Sort:  

Unfortunately, I can't go to Kraków this time and meet you guys. I made wrong planing and have to stay in my place.

European castles are beatiful, I was visting some of them in France, England and Germany. Some of them look like from the Disney movies :) I would like to go to Scotland. It's great country :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61660.23
ETH 3056.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82