STEEMFEST³: JUST FOR THE LULZ | DAY 3.2: I'm Starving

in #steemfest5 years ago (edited)


Steemfest³ like everything in my life, was all about the LULZ!.

This is a small series titled: Steemfest³: JUST FOR THE LULZ.

Here is day 3.2: "I'm Starving" featuring The epic Steem blockchain meeting at the DDaily mansion.

Music: "London" by Kovert Sound. (Drum & Bass)

DISCLAIMER: No apartments were trashed making this video

Stay tuned for the next episode: "Day 3.3: Krakowian Karaoke"

Cheers

@greencross


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Great experience my friend, God bless you.

Awesome edits man! Also, enjoyed the music, ofc :D

thanks a lot @runicar. It is nice to see you around again. Did you ever download those tracks I sent you?

Posted using Partiko Android

I did but I still haven't got a chance to use them. Will tag you when I do :D

Nice vlog. Cool to see before the big meeting happened

Posted using Partiko Android

thanks my friend :)

@kevinli

cheers!

Posted using Partiko Android

Who the hell is that Tinky Winky looking guy with you? 🤔😎

There is also a one of the DTube curator hidden in this video 😇

Posted using Partiko iOS

hahaha shhhhh that's why i put the ???

"I love Fartakush!!" lol @neopch

Posted using Partiko Android

🤣🤣🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

All that profound conversation at the meeting... and you chose to have audio for my ‘humans suck and shit’... lol.
As the weeks march on.. it’s nice to get thrown back to this epic time!

Posted using Partiko iOS

for me that was the most meaningful of all talks @buttcoins

Posted using Partiko Android

haha well yes humans do suck and what are you meant to do with that shit... hope you are settling into your move

will have what is yours very soon bro :) @buttcoins

Posted using Partiko Android

Great experience my friend, God bless you.

thank you bro! hope you guys are not getting tired of the Steemfest posts... still a couple of videos to go and I'm done hahaha

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.40
ETH 3576.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75