You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2019 Steemfest ticket contest

in #steemfest5 years ago

I'd like to nominate @ats-david. He recently survived a hurricane while dealing with mira or survived mira while dealing with a hurricane. He is a great guy and lent me 80 SBD for burning purposes. He also has this unwavering dedication to Steem which borders on derangement despite every possible discouraging obstacle in his way. Should @ats-david decline, my second choice would be @schattenjaeger. He's excellent at Mega Man and has better hair than Ned ever had.

Sort:  

I HEARTILY agree on ALL points!!

Never knew ats david was not an anonymous account

I also think he cares about Steem a lot and was among the first to strongly oppose the flaws of the old economic system

I'd second ATS. I've always liked his brutal honesty, and he has always done much for the platform, even if people are too late to listen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83