Cheapest flights for the STEEMFEST from the main cities!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemfest7 years ago (edited)

DQmPJGWwSVgmqdx6H3tsGY5VipMk5ZNQkQ7NawTpjfRE9vo_1680x8400.jpg

As @steemfest is approaching, I want to share with the cheapest flight combinations I found from the main cities in the world to Lisbon, in the dates of the STEEMFEST.

United States:

New York 476€: Click
Los Angeles 599€: Click
Boston 487€: Click
San Francisco 685€: Click
Austin 841€: Click
Washington DC 699€: Click
Seattle 595€: Click

Canada:

Montreal 617€: Click
Ottawa 555€: Click
Vancouver 750€ : Click

Australia:

Sydney 930€: Click
Melbourne 927€: Click

Europe:

London 63€: Click
Paris 92€: Click
Berlin 158€: Click
Rome 77€: Click
Madrid 50€: Click

South America:

Buenos Aires 1142€: Click
Rio De Janeiro 883€: Click
Santiago 1027€: Click

Asia:

Bangkok 632€: Click
Beijing 625€: Click
New Delhi 633€: Click
Dhaka 1197€: Click
Islamabad 797€: Click
Tokyo 745€: Click
Phuket 824€: Click

ALL THE PRICES ARE FOR A ROUND-TRIP.

If your city is missing, tell me in the comments below and I will add it!

Do you want an opportunity to win a FULL PAID TRIP to STEEMFEST? Give a look here:

https://steemit.com/minnowsupportproject/@hakiros/do-you-want-to-go-to-steemfest-for-free-enter-minnowsupportproject-contest

I hope you liked my work, and if you find it useful, please resteem, upvote and follow me!

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing this, following you

You're welcome, thank you for the follow!

Otherwise you can just look here which airlines serve which destinations from Lisbon https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Lisbon_Airport

Anyway, for US based Steemers, it can make more sense to get a low-cost flight to Barcelona then another one to Lisbon! Anyway thanks, today I will make sure to complement your article and tag you as well, as you've given me a good idea!

looks like I'll have to take a flight directly from Zagreb, Croatia. Hope I find something on the 2nd and 5th November. I am working the day before and after :/

No direct flies from Zagreb, that's the best I've found https://www.kayak.it/flights/ZAG-LIS/2017-11-02/2017-11-05?fs=legdur=-1078;stops=1

Goddamn, I'll ask for a sick leave or something :/

I mentioned your minnow contest. Anyway this is the article, it took me a while so please check it! https://steemit.com/steemit/@borderedge/guide-to-reach-lisbon-by-plane-for-the-steemfest-all-destinations-included

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69279.67
ETH 3681.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.32