You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Entering Steemfest Conference Day 1

in #steemfest5 years ago

I feel so excited. Never had I thought I would desire to go. Now I'm thinking of steemfest 4.

Show me your face next time. You are not used to it but we all see your like that ma... So it is normal..the only person need to get used is you yourself hehe.

😊😜

Sort:  

OK. I should have one later today. Just post no thinking then you will see me in my video... 😅😎

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes don't think too much. We are not familiar with our own face because we don't hold mirror 24 hours wherever we go. But people who know us see our face daily and that is how we look like when we talk or laugh. And you are you. People love you for who you are. So sure we will love your video eventhough you are not used to it. You upload then ask your children press submit. Hehe.

Or ask @joannewong help you upload. And you upload hers.

Submitted liao... Hehe

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99