Sort:  

It WAS :D
I know... :/ We should do something about it - soon ;)

I hope and wish we should girl..am missing Lisbon lolsss
You might come to London, we go there or meet-up in Greece!!
Also, @outerground, @teodora and I am sure live blocks away to each other.
Is @creutzy well?

London sounds good - @creutzy used to live there before Copenhagen ;) He's good, back to Denmark as well, and showed him everything :D :D We won't lose each other -promise! :*

Haha defo! Wanna know how you get on once in a while. Kinda sad to go back to normal after SF ugh!
Steemit duties, here we are! Hugs hugs!!

'Kinda' sad? I was almost crying the whole way back :(
But yeah, every beautiful moment comes to an end but that's just ground for new ones!!!
Huuuuuugsssss :*

Oh, i forced myself not to after the yoga session yesterday, I didn't even look back when getting out of HF. That and for another reason. Kisses P.!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63914.94
ETH 3312.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92