You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Preparing for the journey to Steemfest, Krakow

in #steemfest6 years ago

Dooooo youuuuu haaaaave your long underwear? Do you have a flashlight? Heijastin, that's important! What about pipo and gloves? A scarf and enough woolly socks? Kumisaappaat!!! A lifejacket?!?! Money tucked around your waist? Bacon wrapped around your waist? An armor? An alarm clock if your phone and the back up phone doesn't work? An alarm that starts alarming if needed? A horn? A trumpet? Something rubbery? Enough money? Enough canned food? Trangia? Matches? A knife? A larger knife? A huuuuuge knife? Your winter coat? A guard goat? Arm warmers? Leg warmers? Makuupussi? Ja toinen?! A barrel to comfortably get into if threatened? Or to fall down rapids? A boombox to carry on your shoulder? Dooooo youuuuu haaaave everything? Are you sure?!?

Sort:  

Yes. Yes. Heijastin? That's for kids (says the dead man driven over by a car). Yes. Yes. Ok, I cannot take rubber boots with me :D

Dooooo youuuuu haaaave everything? Are you sure?!?

I'm pretty sure I have all the essentials :D While trumped would be kinda badass, that unfortunately didn't fit into my essentials, I value my dried fruit more.

HA! what's your guard goats name?

I believe goats eat everything so soon you have nothing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99