You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemfest Part 1: Travelling to Bangkok, Check in and opening Drinks

in #steemfest5 years ago

Wow from Munich to Bangkok is over 10 hours? That's huge, almost all the time, @martibis spent on the pictures he was basically eating and eating and eating, dude is a natural foodie haha. Wow this took me about 7 minutes to read, the group selfie with Eric holding the camera is amazing and look at all those pineapple by all means. Since this is only part one I'm already anticipating part 2. Wow. What a complication Liz. More than amazing, your cap is just too cool

Sort:  

yes, its quite some time in the plane! But at least I escape the winter for a while haha. - We are sweating our asses off. You spottet it! Congrats haha! Its a little Insider between us that I always take pics when he is eating to tease him. Truth is, I eat way more haha!! Oh there are so many pics on my phone and still some coming in from other users! will be some work, but detailed, I promise! I will take the time cause I know how people like you also want to see how it really is to be at steemfest. Hopefully next time you can be reporting yourself ;) See you around, Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69731.54
ETH 3810.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84