Will you go to Steemfest? Would you like a very cheap accomodation in Kraków?

in #steemfest6 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemies,
now, I surely decided I won't go to Kraków, to the Steemfest. One reason is that the Steemfest ticket costs too much for me. Other reason: I've found a job and will work a lot, because I have to save money for my future goals.
Well, a very cheap accomodation has been released, and you can pay with Steem or SBD!

Only 66 Steem or 50 SBD for 4 days!

Where is this accomodation? This is Bubble Hostel, in the old downtown of Kraków, which is a beautiful place with many museums and cafés.

Some pictures - modern design in an old building - source: booking.com

Please note there are bigger rooms with bunk beds, girls and boys sleep in one room! Do not miss it, it's a great opportunity to get to know each other! In addition, breakfast included!
Even great, if you only want to take a lookaround in this city!

Look at this map! You can see a reservation date as a proof it has been reserved for Zsuzsa Magulya (it's me :D) Only thing is just to modify my name to yours.
Phone of the hostel: +48 500 498 100

Képernyőkép – 2018-09-17 09-31-27.png

If you are seriously interested in this opportunity, write me a comment! If you are not interested, please at least resteem it so other people can also see it! If nobody will be interested in one week, I'll cancel the accomodation!


Áldás!♥♥♥Blessing!♥♥♥Namaste!♥♥♥Aloha!

Sort:  

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

Most likely

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Your all posts inspire me to do like you. You are the inspiration for me. Please continue.

Wow ! Theres a steemfest !

wish i saw this before i paid 80 a day for 10 days :(

You can cancel that!

non refundable unfortunately ..i have a double suite in qubus so it will be ok

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87