You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My SteemFest2 Ticket Giveaway Finalists! I Have a VERY Difficult Decision & Need Your Input!

in #steemfest7 years ago

My votes with @luzcypher ! Love music , my mom was a guitar player ! He's been on the
platform almost as long as me over a year , great post he did and im positive he will be a Awesome asset to Steemfest ! Wish I was going ! Hope everyone has a blast !! Good luck my friend !🎵🎶🎼🎸🎶🎸🎼🎸🎼🎵

Sort:  

Your vote means a lot to me. Thank you.

Your welcome !! Im totally positive you will have a great trip !! 👍👍👍✌💕

Thanks for the vote!
Be sure to vote on the @luzcypher comment at top!

Yup all ready did thanks !👍👍👍✌💕

Great job! Your on the ball!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64