You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why should you get a free Steemfest 3 ticket?

in #steemfest6 years ago

Hi @pharesim, thanks for offering to give away a free ticket! I'm hoping to attend Steemfest 3, as Steemfest 2 was absolutely amazing.

What I would like to offer is free acro lessons to anyone that would like to try acroyoga, friendship, and love. I decided to make a video better explaining everything. :) Enjoy!

Sort:  

I will definitely sign up for a lesson there, the videos I saw of you doing it look like I need to try that too! I guess @lichtcatchtoby, @nissla and @berndpfeiffer also should try some yoga, they sit around too much in their jobs anyways :)

Haha, to be fair, I already had a whole day long professional acro yoga workshop once, and also practiced it a bit myself. Same with normal yoga! But it would love to see @berndpfeiffer to do some yoga. I would consider myself to have an creative and open mind, but I just cant imagine him doing that. Prove me wrong Bernd!

I would prefer some Yoda Lessons ;)

image

awwww :) Will you be there? That would be amazing!

Aw! I love the video! I hope you'll win and we all get to see you there!

Yay!!! I hope you can make it! I may not be there but either way, I want ALL of my steemit friends to be able to go!

aawwww! It would be so amazing to see you there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70