Steemfest begins!

in #steemfest5 years ago

c0817b9f-b5af-4573-979a-64a6b20845a3.jpeg


I’m here in Krakow! I arrived yesterday, found @soyrosa at the airport and giggled with her in the cab. Today I’ve met up with @gmuxx and @rhondak, so far. Yay!

I just went by the local music store and borrowed one of their guitars to practice my set list for Friday’s Night of Steem. One of the guys who works at the shop started drumming along with my last song, which was super fun and sounded great. I’ll be visiting them again tomorrow.

There’s a meet and greet starting in a couple hours, so I guess I should go get some food and maybe nap before then. Hope to see many familiar faces.

For all of you not here, I’ll be thinking of you. Thanks for reading.

Take care of yourself, you are a gift! 💞


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Awesome. We're there in spirit with you, Princess :)

Yes you are! 💞

It was great to meet you and hear you sing at SteemFest.

Thank you! So fabulous to meet you as well. What an epic experience!

It's really awesome to see so many familiar names posting about SteemFest, I'm sure you will be having an amazing time meeting people and joining in the discussions.

Take care and bring back many stories to share with us, and most important of all try to keep @enginewitty out of trouble 🤣

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Me? Trouble? Naaaaaaa lol, appreciate ya looking out tho. Told @ura-soul that you two should chat more. Did you see that bit from @pennsif about UK meetings? Oh and I lost @derangedvisions last night but someone else that would be a great colab for @dstors is @jongolson 😎

Posted using Partiko Android

thanks for the shout out man. and awesome to meet you.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Having a ton of fun. As for keeping Witty out of trouble... I’m doing what I can. 😉

So happy for you all!!! Can't wait to hear about all the stuff and see the pics!!! Be safe and stay warm!

Thank you!!! 💞

Yay! Have fun girl x

All the fun... between sleeping. 😉💞🤗

IMG_0744.JPG

woop woop!

Thank you for this photo!!! 💞🤗💞

It's my pleasure! Thank you for my hug and bringing extra love and smiles to Steemfest 😊😊

Saw you just now... You are great on stage... Sorry, I had to leave early... Sending a friend back... Hope to meet up with you tomorrow... ❤️😘

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, please come say hello! Thank you for listening to what you could. 💞🤗💞

Yup. Hope to see you soon today.

Posted using Partiko Android

That's awesome!! I know you will have a blast and can't wait to see more!!!

I hope we will get to see a video of you from your set Friday night!! 🤞🤞🤞
Have fun! 🖤🖤🖤

So awesome, yes! I’ll ask about video from the performance, too. Thanks for the sweet comment. 💞

awwwwwwwwwwwweeeeeee

Now don't forget all your instructions :D HAAAAAAAAAA!

Love seeing you there!

Instructions? 😉 Will give hugs to all the people, yes. Get some more pics up today I hope. Thanks for sharing in the joy! 💞🤗💞

Happy to meet today!😎👍🏻 Although without your orange hat.. 😢

Fabulous to meet you too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99