Sort:  

The cost of living vs usd is very very cheap here. You’ll feel better about the why no $100 Steem thing instantly. Buying rounds of drinks is like $8-$12. Dangerous. You’ve been warned.

Lol true enough!

Are you actually coming to SF3 or some shady place nearby? :)
I'm not exactly sure with what you said in that last post you did.

If you are there.. which I'm sure you are now..., I'm sure @steevc will introduce me.

Sorry.. I do ramble sometimes.

Oh sorry just had some time to check this, I have met steevc yesterday and this afternoon! I’ve retired for the day though, too tired and will be back tomorrow! No worries, that’s hardly a ramble :)

So there's no secret ninja talk - - #boo

Got, even before it started lol

I can't find you in all the photossssss!!!! Are you that one with the mask on!!??

Nope, I was the only one if you are talking about bowling night. :)

hahaha I don't even know really. LOLOL I have just been guessing :D haha

Safe travels, Kevin, and wishing you much success. May you be heard and help to effect much-needed change. Looking forward to hearing what you make of it!

Cheers, Yahia

Here's a picture for you: Wings.jpg

maybe we'll see it before the new year? 😄👍 100+ that is...enjoy the fest!

Maybe around btc’s next halvening?? Lol thanks!

then it's straight to the 🚀😄

Hey man - Would like to say a quick hello/grab a drink at SF if you catch this. @steemmatt #9927 on discord in case.

Have fun man! feeling bummed I can't come considering it so close to Romania.

Thanks @kevinwong for keeping us updated. Maybe next time I get to go :)

I wish you well in resolving this @kevinwong! Safe travels!

Thanks @ericvancewalton, I was hoping to see you this year!

Raymi and I were hoping to see you too @kevinwong but it wasn't in the cards this year, unfortunately. Our team is busy putting the finishing touches on HardFork - http://hardforkentertainment.io/. We'll have a big announcement for the community soon! Enjoy Krakow, I'm going to live vicariously through the live streams for the next few days. : )

Please say Hi for me to everyone that will attend our steemfest there at Krakow @kevinwong

I liked this interesting post, thank you for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86