You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Winners of the 100 SBD Steemfest bountyhunt for Ned's head announced!

in #steemfest8 years ago

Hey man! I am honored, thank you very much !

I have already being rewarded through my Steemfest posts, so I would like to donate the 100SBD to the others who submitted pictures. Please send 4x 25 SBD to the number 2-5th place of the contest!

Sort:  

very nice of you! will update the post and do it!

I will just do another steemfest post haha ;) to earn some more rewards... <- kidding

How exceptionally generous! Thank you!

That is the true spirit of SteemFest as I experienced it!

I'm overwhelmed with gratitude. Thank you.

<3

michelle your shot is really funny! was one of the reasons i decided to donate ;)

Haha! Thank you!

We weren't sure @ned would want us barging in on his conversation just for a pic, so we 'photobombed' him in our pic! LOL

@michelle.gent I think yours is really funny too!

So glad to know you @knozaki2015. Its fun putting that generosity with your hidden face! I guess all that sneaking around Ned to capture his head payed off! Blessed by this smooth move.

And I- you!!! Divine alignment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69447.18
ETH 3689.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.30