You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2019 Steemfest ticket contest

in #steemfest5 years ago

Hi @smooth

I am a simple man who has been in steemit for 2 years. I have done many things for steemit especially giving him a lot of publicity in the university where I am a professor. Many of these students thank me today for what steemit is for them, it has changed their lives, I spend it helping others but I don't make it public,
I think that what we do with the right hand, the left hand should not be found. So I don't publish my social works.

Of course I would like to go to that great event but there is a lot of economic need that a trip of that magnitude represents for my family.

I congratulate you for this great opportunity that you are contributing.

I send you a strong and very fraternal hug from Venezuela a country that fights for its freedom.

Sort:  

If you get there, I'd be delighted to meet you! :)

Hi Dear @gamer00

My great friend, Jaro, I think it would be a great honor to be able to meet him .. and shake his hand ..

I wish i could go,.

Edit

Are you going to be there?

Yes, and I'm taking Leo there with me. We'll be spending ten days in Bangkok.

Wow @gamer00, I find it very fascinating, I'm glad for Leo, he must be very excited ..

I have a great desire to go, however I think that is very difficult. especially as I commented on the economic side, which I do not have ..

It will be in a next Steemfest, that we cannot know, it is difficult for me to win, HAhaha


I will be very aware of your posts after that event.
I know he will take his camera and publish many photos ..


Another question, our friend @markkujantunen will attend that event.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63700.12
ETH 3136.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83