You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why should you get a free Steemfest 3 ticket?

in #steemfest6 years ago (edited)

Great initiative @pharesim to many of us that as you said are struggling in some way.

First I saw this I thought that the best thing I could do is to reach drunked Steemians to their places but I know those things don't happen.. hahaha... (sorry couldn't resist the joke).

But if happens I will do that.


To be true I want to go to the SF3 at any cost cause is something I need, last year saw the Live Streaming and was sorry of not being in there.

Lately all my work in the Blockchain has been for projects and spread the word about the Chain IRL so my rewards are used for that. I have a 2K USD trip plus accomodation and that is a mess.
Anyway... my philosophy is not to cry about those things, just a detail to consider cause if you see my wallet you will find some Steem in there that is for that.

To be true as a photographer I could say that I will take pro pictures of the Steemians and the Event and Video footage too, it can be sure.. but the most I would like is to give a hand in there with the organization if needed and interact in all the behinf the curtains job so I can go some days before to put hands at work! Cause in my experience doing those things are very reconfortables.

And of course also help and make my best to achieve a really great Stream of the Fest to all the people that will be a part of it... but from home if it's needed.

So I put my offer and you guys in there decide what can be more helpful for the community in case I can have the chance to get that Ticket.

GL to all the participants in here cause at the end all of us are part of the same!

Peace V!

Sort:  

Leo I love what have you suggested and what value you can add to the SteemFest. He is really a professional with the photos,videos and different designs. We have been working closely with him. His Fundition projects are amazing, totally world-changing! So hoping the person who deserves it the most to get it :)

Thanks so much @enisshkurti for your words man! So many dedicated Steemians working strong for the Chain in here.. so I'll be glad to get the chance.

Peace V!

Have you tried contacting @roelandp or @firepower? I guess they're happy about any volunteering helping hand available.
Let me know how this goes!

Good tip... I Will!

Talked with R and full house in there! :) Let's see... Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74