You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Best Shots from Steemfest 2 in Lisbon | a Week’s Worth of Creamy & Delicious Photography

AWESOME shots! I really like your unique angles, you bring a different part of the story, love it. OMG the one of me and @teamhumble made me laugh so hard, our facial expressions are so funny, really good shot. And the ones of me and @wolfcat and @everlove hugged my heart :) Good job!

I am so incredibly grateful to meet you and get as much quality time with you as I did. Your presence really made my trip. I am not used to being around so many people, but you felt like home and it made a huge difference. I genuinely love you to pieces, you cosmos haired goddess.

Sort:  

your a little damn sweetie. that is all.

Dawww! Such kind words! Ugh! I was all smiles putting this one together. Thank you for being a huge part of an incredibly memorable week my dear. I was so sad to say goodbye, but I did it because I knew the quails needed their lovely mom and wrangler back. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.54
ETH 3092.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87