Steemfest 2 Travel Vlog I - Exploring Lisbon

in #steemfest7 years ago (edited)

DSC05624.jpg

Last year @mrs.steemit and I travelled to Amsterdam to attend the Steemfest - and because the first Steemfest was such an amazing experience we had to join the second event as well. To not only to meet the lovely stemmit community again, but also to present the new mobile phone application @appics.

And this time we are here in Lisbon with the whole crew!

We arrived in Lisbon a few days ago, as we planned to do some sightseeing and to try out a few delicious restaurants before the Steemfest actually kicked off. The weather is pretty amazing here compared to the cold and rainy weather in Hamburg. The Video below will give you peak on one of our private moments during our trip.

DSC05588.JPG


@mrs.steemit DSC05638.JPG

@agent
DSC05657.JPG

@vanylou
DSC05679 2.jpg

@sirwinchester
DSC05595.jpg

@soldier
2017-11-03 00.48.14.jpg

See you in my next post!
Much love, Lisa


Sort:  

You girls are awesome and I want to meet all of you! Do you guys have a discord if not we can create a channel for your group too. Lets chat more about it by CLICKING HERE

Thank you! :)

I realize that sexy girls always hang out with sexy girls else :))))

you can say that again they are beautiful

Good photos, I am a photographer, it passes for my blog and sees my content, I hope that it should be of your taste, you have my vote :D greetings

I will check it out!

whoa... back from America to steemfest. Enjoy😎

Yes :D thank you!!!

lisbon is a beautiful city full of wonders and culture, love it and its awesome when you go with friends to experience it. looks like you guys are enjoying your selves. have fun

We really enjoy our stay here! Thank you

You rock, ladies!

You're bringing the glamour factor to the steemfest !

I'm excited to see all the red carpet pics! Have a fantastic time and keep me posted!!

xxx
Elena

Yes I will! Thank you so much <3

Richtig cool, dass ihr Girls alle da wart, bis nächstes Mal!!!

Love it! So great to meet you gals at SteemFest! I don't know about you, but I'm anxiously anticipating the next one. Hope we can get better acquainted then. :)

Hahaha is fine the gift with all the girls

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66306.00
ETH 3012.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70