You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My SteemFest2 Ticket Giveaway Finalists! I Have a VERY Difficult Decision & Need Your Input!

in #steemfest7 years ago

@luzcypher is the best! He introduced me to steemit and is a great person supporting so many people here on steemit and in life!! I would love to see him win here and get something back =) He will be a great addition to steemfest! Wish I could go myself. Good luck my friend!

Sort:  

Thanks for the input!

Be sure to vote on the luzcypher to win comment in the post!

I did :) - Good choice! We celebrated the ticket already, I wish I could join on Steemfest too... but I will be traveling. Have a good time there! Cheers, Liz

Thanks SO much for your vote. You're doing great on Steemit. I knew you would do great here. Congratulations and I love reading about your travel adventures. Hope to see you at SteemFest 3 next year!

That would be nice! Thanks for your work! You are doing a great job for the community :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62539.74
ETH 3201.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81