You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm On the Road to Steemfest, Too!

in #steemfest6 years ago

So nice to hear a bit about the person behind the name, found your post through anomadsouls weekly roundup of the roadtosteemfest participants.

I enjoy and appreciate all you have contributed to the platform and look forward to meeting you!

Also, raccoons are such amazing creatures... I find them absolutely fascinating. Watching how the interact with each other and how human like they seem is so interesting.

Sort:  

Awesome! I'm glad you found me. :-)

Raccoons are awe-inspiring. The big female here is the first one I've ever had the chance to watch in such close proximity, but she amazes me daily. She has watched the dogs and imitated their behavior to the point that she now shows affection just like they do. Even to me. And of course I turn into a big puddle of "awwwwww!" when she does. LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60844.65
ETH 2995.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88