You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The worst of it

in #steemfest5 years ago (edited)

Broadly on Steemits future - I agree very much with your words. There are so many brave and beautiful people on Steemit, people are trying new things all the time (and make next to nothing for the time).

From my own personal point of view - Today I launched my first ever PVP game (bot driven). A few months ago I had no clue how to program or make a game (being on Steemit taught me) - perhaps this formal communities thing?? will help things, working in communities, treating everyone equal and sharing in benefits is definitely key from my perspective.

Re your visit - I can't imagine what it would have been like going through that, for me I think its important people think about and even visit such places and try to respectfully understand and gain perspective.

Sort:  

people are trying new things all the time (and make next to nothing for the time).

I have had a few conversations about this the last few days and I met a few apps that could be leveraged to help community leaders do their jobs and earn without having to post. I have to think more about it and process some of the conversations.

perhaps this formal communities thing?? will help things, working in communities, treating everyone equal and sharing in benefits is definitely key from my perspective.

The communities are going to be a vital part of the ecosystem as it will be them that are leveraged by the apps and vice versa.

for me I think its important people think about and even visit such places and try to respectfully understand and gain perspective.

I think so too. Understanding the best and worst helps actively choose the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85