You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My SteemFest2 Ticket Giveaway Finalists! I Have a VERY Difficult Decision & Need Your Input!

in #steemfest7 years ago

I vote for @luzcypher!

Openmic is such a brilliant idea. It has made people get together to look at everyone elses talents. I was hiding in a shell for years until I found the contest. It helped me to open up and finally share a performance. So, it has helped my confidence grow, just in a week, and has let people find what I can do.

This has all happened because of luzcypher so he definitely deserves to go!!

Sort:  

Thanks for the input, I and many agree!

SteemOn!

Comments like this is what inspires me the most. Thank you for your vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63894.44
ETH 3342.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91