Hello SteemFest!

in #steemfest5 years ago

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/lukestokes-hello-steemfest-sajiwdq4-1541667201562.png

I’m running an experiment. It may fail. I’ve brought my whole family to Poland to see if they can enjoy a conference even though they are only ages 5, 7, and 9.

Will they enjoy it? Will they be bored? Will they melt down? Stay tuned to find out. :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Haha! Goodluck.
Just pray the talk doesn't get too much for them.

Bribe them. Just bribe them, it won't matter. BRIBE!!!!!

I hope they’ll enjoy it as much as their dad! ;)

Haha! Good luck bub.
Does the hotel have a swimming pool?

They will just wanna become the youngest witness on the blockchain :D

After I saw kids and babies here, I regret that I didn’t come with my daughter! I think it’s a good decision you came with family :)

9 out of 10 that they will be bored on the second day - unless you bought each of them a mobile gaming console.

Plot twist they are all dolphins now

Oh yes, one more thing, I just downloaded your photo because its awesome and when i use it, I may or may not reference you 😋

I 'm pretty sure they'll enjoy it ^^ Happy SF3 to you all!!! ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82