You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemfest has arrived - I'm on my way!

in #steemfest6 years ago

Omg I love your expression, the pain in your eyes, hahaha, it's so real!!! Nice superman jawline there too Asher <3 <3 :) Have a great flight, will be back in 10 minutes to upvote LOL!!

Sort:  

😂 Clarke Kent is tougher than me!

Always the screaming child, which has just stopped so fingers crossed!

Back in 10 haha, I forget so often to do that. Thank you, have a great day!

I have a bad memory too, that's why I'm just sitting here drinking coffee, rolling smokes, and staying on your page watching the minutes tick by :)

Ah man, I wish my blog was more entertaining then!

Woop take off, bye for now!
image.jpg

Bon Voyage Sup!

I was laughing at his expression too 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64266.51
ETH 3121.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.08