You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Secret Meetup (Krakow, Poland)

in #steemfest6 years ago

Omg! Looking like a secret nazi meeting! At first I touught it will be a part the #steem fest. But when I read at ladt, you said it had nothing to do with the fest! 🤑 seriously a secret NAZI meeting!
I am a newbie in steemit and I didnt heard about TAU yet . But as YOU say, I m going to search and read about it. I am very glad to see that you leave your secured job for the steem and you have make it your main job. I honour your decision. I also dont want to do a 10-6 boring job. I find steem has lot of potential and if we invest ourselves totally, it will be dream job for us!

Best of luck with the steem fest and the secret meeting dude! Stay well and keep going!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Lol that's too much of a strong statement. Nothing malicious here :p maybe only stupid lol.

Haha.... No I dont think that. I just know whatever you do, it will be all good for us..! 😄

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68279.01
ETH 3694.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65