You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To Promote & Support the Most Fantastic Fest on Planet Earth, I am Giving Away a Ticket to SteemFest2!!! This Is YOUR Chance!

in #steemfest7 years ago

You are the man, how good is this!! It is going to be incredible and more so with you there especially doing a talk!!

Love ya dude!! Rawk that damn fest!

Sort:  

SteemFest really is going to be amazing and I feel like it is so good for the image of success of Steemit it self.

So yes I am going to speak there to contribute not just to the fest but also to Steemit! Plus that is why I am going to give a ticket away to help amplify the success even more!

Thanks for recognizing and for your vote of confidence and support!

I love you too and I am gonna RAWK it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84