You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What you can do for free in Kraków ? ( more places to visit, poem, photos ) and a brief explanation.

in #steemfest5 years ago

I am sad that you will not be at Steemfest! I was looking forward to your meet ups and impressions. I do hope that everyone who is attending has seen your wonderful series of posts about the city. I'm resteeming this one and wishing I could be there!

Sort:  

Life surprises, it overwhelmed me.

However, I want to share information thinking that it may be useful;)

I really wanted to describe this wonderful event with my eye, but I will read other posts and smile at them :)

Greetings my dear friend and thank you

We will be reading the Steemfest posts together then.
Last year there was a live feed of some of the presentations and I'm hoping for that again this year!

That would be great. I am looking forward.

I am, too! I think there will be some great announcements and it is always fun to see everyone and to learn more!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64561.16
ETH 3244.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91