You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Road to Steem Fest!

in #steemfest5 years ago

Gosh. Your itinerary makes me excited! I bet it would be a great adventure. I'm not sure about going to Steemfest but I think @detlev has been to the past Steemfest and will be going to Thailand. Maybe he can orient you what happens and how to make sure you get listed as one of the attendees. You can also search Steemfest stories in Steemit. You enjoy out there and be safe.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Sure, have a look around at discord and enjoy some post here from @anomadsoul or chat to @roelandp as he is doing the SteemFest.

Posted using Partiko iOS

WOOT! Thanks! I will start to stalk them now. BAWAHAHAHHAHAHAH! Jk...
is there a discord for SteemFest?

Well Shucks... You both made me smile and frown at the same time...
I was happy to hear to your nice words, then bummed to hear that you were not going to go... you TOTALLY SHOULD! Come on, you are like a force here on the block chain, you can do a talk about community building or how to be a vampire.. idk..; :( and like.. you can meet all your fans! :D So... think on it. Come and party!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62406.70
ETH 3184.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79