Capacity building takes Time. I will make steemfest⁴ next year

in #steemfest5 years ago (edited)

U5drGgbkjNEzpyzckPXBQhwKtjsg37w_640x480.jpeg

I couldn't make it to steemfest3, I don't feel happy but I feel super excited watching the the event on youtube.

In 2017 steemfest, I got so inspired by @surfermarly pitching her dreams to reality. That was a great step for me.

You might be wandering why I am writing this post. Because Steem(blockchain technology) is a miracle for those who believe.
Standing in the front of Miracle builders and pitching your dream to reality means a lot to me because the more you talk about your project, the more possibility for it to come to reality.

How do you feel meeting up with people who inspire you ?

I have talked about @steemcamp a whole lot of times via video conference calls, I know I have a lot of things to say when I finally meet those who inspire. But I feel it is not happening now because my capacity is not fully built.

IMG_1535456012415.jpg

Fate did not let me go because I still need to work hard/smart.
I want to push hard that I won't have to introduced myself to @ned or any one. Nahhh I'm not proud but that's reality of life.

I want to build up my capacity to the extent people will have no option than to love any thing I do.

Thanks @roelandp who sent me a visa request, thanks @hightouch made moves to see how possible I could make it to steemfest. @fabianklauder I wish we had some beer together. And to everyone who asked if we could meet up, thanks and hope to see ya all soon.

I think I have some time now to build myself better for the future.
DSC_6638.jpg
By then, Those who have invested in my vision will be happy with the decision they made right from the beginning.

IMG_20180828_101806_2.jpg

I wish everyone you happy staying and safe journey, especially @appics team @teamsteem, @lukestokes @leotrap @demotruk and still updating.

I can't also wait to see @steemfest hosted in Africa.
We can't wait to host you all.. But for now, lets continue to build our capacity
...

Follow me
@michaelcjshow on Facebook | 4600 likes
@michaelcjshow on Instagram | 1208 followers


Founder of @Steemcamp
@Steemnaira community leader
Ambassador to Fundition
Promo-Steem Ambassador
Appics Brand promoter
Man of Grace
@sndbox Cohort 2 member
Adsactly Nigeria


All photos are originally owned by @steemcamp and @michaelcj
michaelcj avatar

michaelcj fonts

Date: Friday| 9th |2018

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Love this man. So much going on. Glad to see you initiating things.

I was wondering if you knew how to develop dapps or if you know anyone who does?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85