For All You Non-Europeans -- Here's Some Inspiration For Your SteemFest3 Visit

in #steemfest6 years ago (edited)

You all might have heard of SteemFest3 (SF3) happening this November in Krakow. I can imagine that the people outside of Europe that are attending SF3 want to make the most out of their trip. While making the effort to come all the way to Poland, you might as well check out some other cool European cities.

To give you some inspiration, I want to share with you a series of videos that I've come across recently. It's a series of time-lapse videos shot in various cities across Europe by Kirill Neiezhmakov. Kirill Neiezhmakov is an award-winning time-lapse photographer from Ukraine. And he's award-winning for a reason!

Check out these videos off some cool cities to visit in Europe while over for SteemFest3 this year:

Which one would you like to visit? Please share your favorite European city in the comment section down below.

Have a great Sunday everyone!


Disclaimer

I am not affiliated with any of the work of Kirill Neiezhmakov. Neither was I involved in the creation of any of the video's above. The reason I share Neiezhmakov's videos is because I think they are beautiful and I want to give the artist some additional exposure. Hence the reason for writing this post.

Sort:  

This is pure art I love watching them , Florence is special to us and we leaving for Portugal shortly so ... resteemed 😉

Yeah, they are really nice and crisp! Didn't you just get back from a trip? ;p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56