You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMFEST2 FINAL DAY | Yoga, Surfing & Leaving Meal

in #steemfest7 years ago

How weird that's exactly the beach where my hotel was. I was probably sitting in the cafe having coffee while you guys battled the Atlantic rollers.
Another one off the bucket list @ashleypeat :)

Sort:  

no way! I remember you saying you a were a bit of a way out. Unfortunatly I cant say its one off the bucket list, as the bucket list item was to see the big wave surfing, we just battled tiny waves haha

Well you got your feet wet at least :) Good excuse to revisit Portugal.

I sat there for a couple of hours just taking photos and time lapses. I'll post them sometime.

defintely! get it posted, il upvote. There was some really good people, including one guy on a paddleboard and a big oar just sailing right over the waves haha.

Its a nice cafe and a lovely beach that one!

It was a great beach. I walked along a bit of it. Lucky I was out there otherwise I wouldn't have got any sleep in town lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70971.37
ETH 3805.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42